100 Gates - 100 Shofarot - Schedule

*Times are on CDT (U.S), CEST (Amsterdam, Madrid & Rome), IDT (Israel) & IST (India)

Rosh Hashanah Seder starting on September 18th

Starting on September 19th

img_welcome_schedule_square

Rabbi Itzhak Shapira

Introduction

Time:
7:00 am CDT (U.S)
2:00 pm Rome
3:00 pm Israel
5:30 pm India
Language: English

img_michael_bendavid

Micha'el BenDavid

Song of the King

Time:
7:10 am CDT (U.S)
2:10 pm Rome
3:10 pm Israel
5:40 pm India
Language: English

img_pastor_matt_new

Pastor Matt McKeown

The State of the Kingdom

Time:
7:40 am CDT (U.S)
2:40 pm Rome
3:40 pm Israel
6:10 pm India
Language: English

img_tsitsi_masiyiwa_shuvu

Heather Tsitsi Masiyiwa

Repentance to Inauguration

Time:
8:00 am CDT (U.S)
3:00 pm Rome
4:00 pm Israel
6:30 pm India
Language: English

img_pastor_philani_schedule_square

Pastor Philani Nyatsanza

The Kingdom of G-D is at hand

Time:
8:15 am CDT (U.S)
3:15 pm Rome
4:15 pm Israel
6:45 pm India
Language: English

img_joseph_india

Pastor Joseph John

Resurrection of the Dead

Time:
8:35 am CDT (U.S)
3:35 pm Rome
4:35 pm Israel
7:05 pm India
Language: English

img_torah_schedule_square

Torah Service

100 Gates - 100 Shofarot

Time:
9:15 am CDT (U.S)
4:15 pm Rome
5:15 pm Israel
7:45 pm India
Language: English

img_shofar_schedule_square

Shofar Service

Tkiot

Time:
10:00 am CDT (U.S)
5:00 pm Rome
6:00 pm Israel
8:30 pm India
Language: English

img_machzor_schedule_square

Mussaf

Conclusion of the Service

Time:
10:15 am CDT (U.S)
5:15 pm Rome
6:15 pm Israel
8:45 pm India
Language: English

img_itzhak_shapira3

Rabbi Itzhak Shapira

The Final Gate

Time:
11:45 am CDT (U.S)
6:45 pm Rome
7:45 pm Israel
10:15 pm India
Language: English

img_emanuel_italy

Pastor Emanuel Mirenda

Shimru Mishpat

Time:
1:00 pm CDT (U.S)
8:00 pm Rome
9:00 pm Israel
11:30 pm India
Language: Italian
Translation: English

img_pre_conference_emmanuel

Rabbi Emmanuel Rodriguez-Perez

The door of Freedom

Time:
1:45 pm CDT (U.S)
8:45 pm Rome
9:45 pm Israel
12:15 am India
Language: French
Translation: English

img_round_table_schedule_square_3

Round Table

with Moreh Lance, Moreh Alezur & Dylan White

Time:
2:30 pm CDT (U.S)
9:30 pm Rome
10:30 pm Israel
1:00 am India
Language: English

img_douglas_wheeler_university

Dr. Doug Wheeler

The King and I

Time:
4:00 pm CDT (U.S)
11:00 pm Rome
12:00 am Israel
2:30 am India
Language: English

img_rab_bernstein_2

Rabbi Steven Bernstein

Malchut - The Kingdom of HaShem

Time:
4:30 pm CDT (U.S)
11:30 pm Rome
12:30 am Israel
3:00 am India
Language: English

img_pastor_john_schedule_square

Pastor John Kim

Korean churches, Listen to the sound of the trumpet of G-d

Time:
4:50 pm CDT (U.S)
11:50 pm Rome
12:50 am Israel
3:20 am India
Language: Korean
Translation: English

img_tashlich_schedule_square

Tashlich

100 Gates - 100 Shofarot

Time:
5:10 pm CDT (U.S)
12:10 am Rome
1:10 am Israel
3:40 am India
Language: English

img_gianni_schedule_square

100 Shofarot

Shofarot around the world

Time:
5:30 pm CDT (U.S)
12:30 am Rome
1:30 am Israel
4:00 am India
Language: English

img_pastor_raul_rubio_new

Pastor Raul Rubio

I am the door 

Time:
6:00 pm CDT (U.S)
1:00 am Rome
2:00 am Israel
4:30 am India
Language: Spanish
Translation: English

img_mark_biltz_2

Pastor Mark Biltz

Prepare ye the way of the LORD

Time:
7:00 pm CDT (U.S)
2:00 am Rome
3:00 am Israel
5:30 am India
Language: English

Jonathan-Bernis-bio_sm

Rabbi Jonathan Bernis

Ushering In The Reign Of The Lion-Messiah ben David

Time:
8:00 pm CDT (U.S)
3:00 am Rome
4:00 am Israel
6:30 am India
Language: English

img_havdalah_schedule_square

Havdalah

Havdalah Ceremony

Time:
8:30 pm CDT (U.S)
3:30 am Rome
4:30 am Israel
7:00 am India
Language: English

img_ben_burton_schedule_square

Ben Burton

Revelation

Time:
9:00 pm CDT (U.S)
4:00 am Rome
5:00 am Israel
7:30 am India
Language: English